My Location Version 1.3.0 - App crashes while trying to launch

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Project Information

Expected behavior

I expected the app to launch successfully without crashing.

Actual behavior

After installing the app when I click on it to launch, App crashes and exit.

How to reproduce

  • Download the app from F-droid
  • Launch the app
  • App crashes and exit.

Version : Version 1.3.0
Device : Gionee A1 lite
Operating system : Android 7.0

Recording of the Bug

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Thanks for making this submission. Sadly, a similar issue have been opened on github. You can find it here. You can leave the developer a helpful comment in the opened issue.

Also, for a chance at a higher incentive. I'll advise you include logcats to issues that involve a crash. Reporting a crash is incomplete if the developer cannot track where the error is coming from.

I apologise for any inconvenience experienced. I look forward to your future contributions.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65