Creating Netcad layers using [Turkish tutorial]

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
we started with NETCAD lessons. I continue with this second classroom strata. I hope that what I tell you will be useful to you.

Merhaba Arkadaşlar,
sizlerle NETCAD derslerine başladık. Bu ikinci dersimi tabakalar ile devam ediyorum. Anlatacaklarımın sizlere faydalı olacağını umuyorum.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Efsane bir program. Ilerleyen derslerde cok daha fazla bilgi edinecegimiz dusunuyorum. Paylasimlarinizin devamini bekliyorum.

Sizi takibe aldım.. bu paylaşım serinizi yakından takip edeceğim inş.. ellerinize sağlık

Yararlı olmuş. Teşekkürler

Gayet faydalı olmuş tesekkurler...

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @gokcehan61 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75