Sort:  

Thank you! I have to slow down with Travelfeed development at the moment since I'm travelling for the next two months.
Let us know if you have any issues or suggestions for TravelFeed!

Fantastic! Where are you travelling off to? I’m currently in NZ and will be in SE Asia for around 6 months. In any case, hope you enjoy your trip 👊🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome! Where are you going in SEA? I am flying to Hanoi in two hours and will make my way through North & Central Vietnam, Laos and maybe Northern Thailand in the next two months

Fantastic! Currently planning Philippines in Feb and then very much TBC in March, potentially Laos (never been) and Thailand (would like to revisit). Let’s stay in touch and see if we overlap anywhere

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72