You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemVBS - Adding Reputation, GetProfile, GetWitnessVotes, ValidateAccountName

It's funny to see some VB! It's been ages since I used it :D
I'm curious though, do you have a real world example where your library would used? It's not to criticize I'm genuinely curious. No colleagues or freelancers I know uses VB anymore.

It's really great that you provided tests with your library. Did you develop it using the Test Driven Development method ?

Good luck to you in adding the features provided by the libraries written in the other languages!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian rules and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post,Click here


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your moderation. One possible usages would be to deal with steem data in the excel spread sheets via VBA.
I write tests roughly at the same time when I develop features.. so I guess this is TDD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89