You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How does TrendChecker work? | Steem-Python Bot Tutorial Part 1

in #utopian-io6 years ago

i have up voted your 39 post you can check and now i am following you i support my followers and expect same from them and thanks for free money dear ,Its you you can have it any time when you need it. I am interested in steemit earning if you can guide me .It will be very help full.I am waiting for your reply dear

Sort:  

THANKS for your amazing support.

Generally you shouldn't upvote any posts that are older then7 days because after 7 days the rewards will be paid out to the author and after that the author can't receive any rewards from that post.

Oh I see i don't know that .thanks for telling me and sorry for bad typing .So could U guide me about steemit earning ?

@hashmieali77 sorry for the late reply! If you want to talk add me on Discord wil1liam#8715

ok i am also on discord,dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69