New Logo/Icon For EnglishExtra-Apps

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

PREVIEW.jpg

Details

This time I again contributed by creating a logo, because yesterday I was told that photoshop is not a program to create a vector, so this time I am contributing using adobe illustrator, and this post is my first post using illustrator to design logo, as usual when I explored on the intrernet and I found a Grammar Application for Russian Speakers, This app is named Englishextra-App. you can see the full details here, here, and the github repostitory here

What I see seems to be lacking in this app is in its logos are just scribbles, and this time I made a logo for this app so the app is interesting and nice to use

Original Logo and Proposal Logo

onriginal dan proposal logo.jpg

Logo Variation

ENGLISH EXTRA VARIANT.jpg

Color Code to Create Logo Variation

  1. f9547e, ff1f6b
  2. 6a64ff, 6228ff
  3. fdff97, fdff97
  4. 00f7e1, abfff0
  5. a0ffbe, 40ff5d

BW / Version

BW.jpg

Sizes

512px512px.png

215px215px.png

144px144px.png

Logotype

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Work Proccess

PROSES.png

Font Used

MyriadPro-Regular | Download

Benefits / Improvements

This application logo I created with soft gradient color that I think is good so this application looks more beautiful, this logo looks simple but very good to see and very suitable for this application

Tools

When designing something, I always use the Adobe app. Before I use Adobe Photoshop CC 2015 and Adobe Photoshop CC 2018, because there are several reasons and many errors that may occur then I make a move to Adobe Illustrator. I often make logos and this is one of my hobbies and I love to do it.
AI.JPG

Proof Work

IMG_20180210_195155.jpg
1.JPG
2.JPG

Original files

All vector and editable files is HERE



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

_w850.jpg

best say bay donalt!

  • Please add version with logotype to your source files in vectors.
  • Make sure all texts in your source files are converted into outlines

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @healthinfact I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51