New Logo Proposal for ALVA

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

banner.jpg

Details

today I am contributing to create a logo, because I am usually looking for open source apps and I found an app called ALVA, ALVA is a radically new open source design tool that enables cross-functional teams to design digital products. Alva can design interactive products based on the same components as used by technicians for production websites in general.

Alva is the middle name of Thomas Alva Edison, which makes electricity available to the public. And in Latin, »Alva« means Wisdom, Alva began in publication in August 2017 as an initiative at SinnerSchrader and since then, a very small but very powerful product design and engineering team is working hard to build and develop Alva applications and its ecosystem,if you want to know more about alva you can see it here, here and the github repository here

Original and New Proposal Logo

new and old.jpg

Logo Variation

variant.jpg

Color Variation

COLOR.jpg

Logo Size

512px 512px.png

215px 215px.png

144px 144px.png

Logotype

logotype.jpg

Mockup

M2.jpg

Mockup here

M1.jpg

Mockup here

Inspired Ideas

IDEA.jpg

Work Process



proses.png

Font Used

Tahoma Bold | Download

Benefits / Improvements

The idea of this logo is pencil, pen and initials "A", and the logo idea that I created appears when I combine them all, this logo fits perfectly with this Alva app and is great for viewing, and I'm sure this logo will have an effect big on this app and may be able to make designers interested in using it

Tools

When designing something, I always use the Adobe app. I am using Adobe Illustrator CC 2017. I often create logos and this is one of my hobbies and I love to do it.

Proof Work

IMG_20180221_145848_HDR.jpg
1.JPG
2.JPG
3.JPG

Original files

All vector and editable files is HERE. You can download it.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @nilfanif, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75