New Logo Proposal for Udeler

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

banner.jpg

Details

today I am contributing to make the logo again, because I usually look for open source apps and I found an app called Udeler, Udeler is a cross platform application (Windows, Mac, Linux) to download Udemy Courses. there are several features that are given in this application.

Features:
  • Choose video quality.
  • Download multiple courses at once.
  • Set Download Start and Download End.
  • Pause/Resume download at any time.
  • Choose download directory.
  • Multilingual (English,Italian,Spanish).

if you want to know more clearly and want to use this application, you can directly see the full details here and the github repository here.

Original and New Proposal Logo

O&N.jpg

Logo Variation

variant.jpg

Color Variation

clr.png

Logo Size

512px512px.png

215px215px.png

144px144px.png

Logotype

typelogo.jpg

Mockup

1.jpg
2.jpg

Mockup here

3.jpg

Mockup here

Inspired Ideas

IDE.jpg

Work Process

proses.png

Font Used

Montserrat-Bold | Download

Benefits / Improvements

I made this logo in accordance with the initials and functions of this application, this logo I created with the first letter of the name of this application is "U", and I combine with the icon donwload, and I wear a green gradient color for this logo because according to the original logo which is green, this logo is better than the original logo because it reflects the usefulness of the application, and I believe with this logo this app will attract many customers and want to use the application Udeler.

Tools

When designing something, I always use the Adobe app. I am using Adobe Illustrator CC 2017. I often create logos and this is one of my hobbies and I love to do it.

Proof Work

1.PNG
2.PNG
3.PNG

Original files

All vector and editable files is HERE. You can download it.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Hey @healthinfact I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52