You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proper Title Displayed Above Other User's Feeds

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

I would have liked to see at least one picture, be creative.

Your post is too short. Elaborate more, explain your choices, show the code.

The reviewer on github took the time to do a screenshot of before and after and I do believe this would be great for this post. (Edit and add them!)

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

I edited my post. I added the screenshots my reviewer used and also added more explanation with code in it.

Hey @helo, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25