You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemlyt] Analyze your followers

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Great idea by adding your steem id to your github profile.

npm run dev works as intended, but I got a warning:

Then while running npm run unit I got this error below. Perhaps a missing dependency?

And finally npm run e2e gave this:

hello not present.png

I will be glad to retest when you update the repo.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for approving and reporting this bug! These errors were raised because of I forget to update tests but already fixed and updated repo, now all tests work correctly.

Yes, I confirm the test now run without errors. Thank you for the follow up and keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87