You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KURE Development Update 4 - Browsing Content and Adding to Communities!

in #utopian-io5 years ago
  • Great post with structure, images, code samples and a video.
  • Think about making smaller commits to help with separation of concerns. (Then grouping them in a pull request for good practice)
  • You may want to get rid of dead code, it's in git anyway if you need it back.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Ah, I thought you wanted one commit, but I guess that was for the one pull request. I'll try to do some periodic commits as I go along, even if something isn't completed ;)

The commented code is for what I'm still working on, but I should have deleted it, saved the file, pushed to github, then just did an undo and it would have been back and not be in github ;) I'll try to keep it cleaner next time. Or you just mean more commits, and then delete it on later commits, and I can always go find it later, gotcha.

I see you want more description in commits. I'll make sure not to forget that next time.

Thanks for the tips once again!

Thank you for your review, @helo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82