You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Boxwise - fair donations distribution for refugees] 2 new features + tiny bugfix

in #utopian-io5 years ago
  • Good article with images, animated gifs, code samples and explanations
  • Code could use a lot more comments.
  • Your Task#2 PR got closed, were your two commits cherry picked into another PR?

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Yepp I think so. The files I've created were merged to master in this PR (https://github.com/boxwise/boxwise_wms/pull/46). I'm not sure why and what happened there. It was during that week when guys were in greece and I was at work almost 24/7 cuz of the release.

But yeah, if you click on the link of the PR above, you can see the first 2 commits are mine. Probably got cherry picked. I'm not sure as all I know about cherry picking is that I sometimes cherry pick the whole pull-request merged into develop to merge it also to master. But I do this at work with Microsoft TFS in browse and it actually also generates "cherry-picking commit". Not sure what exactly happened here :) I just know that the file data/user_groups.xml was created by me :D.

Thanks for the review!

Thank you for your review, @helo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12