You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FASTER AND MORE EFFICIENT LOADING OF STREAMS IN Singing Stream: a new feature for the open-source project The Amanuensis: Automated Songwriting and Recording

in #utopian-io5 years ago
  • Good post with images of the development.
  • Please include a commit list in your future articles. I used this link to evaluate the code changes: https://github.com/to-the-sun/amanuensis/compare/master@%7B14day%7D...master
  • Hard to evaluate the code, commit messages or comments as it is not a traditional coding environment.
  • Post could benefit from a section with a list of the previous articles, tutorials or videos previously produced.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  
  • The commit I linked to in the post encompassed all of the work done for this update. Sorry I didn't commit more often, but I've had a lot of external factors weighing on me these past couple months. I shall try to be more professional in the future.
  • If you want to see a history of all the work done, blog posts, etc., you should just check out my Steemit blog. Now that you mention it, I'll include a link to it from now on.
    Thanks!

Thank you for your review, @helo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81