You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Bot Tracker - Some New Updates

in #utopian-io6 years ago

oh boy so you are the one behind steembottracker. a sincere thanks to you for starting this. i have used this wonderful tool many times and had great rewards and i'm pretty happy with the recent enhancements to the tool specially the accurate blue tick mark. You have contributed so much to the fellow steemians and that is at no cost. If i were in your shoes, i would have made it a paid tool. Kudos brother. Keep growing and rocking.

Sort:  

Thanks @hemanthoj, really glad it's helping you!

If i were in your shoes, i would have made it a paid tool.

I've definitely thought about this but I feel I made the right choice providing it for free. My guess is that the recognition I've gotten due to it would have far outweighed what I could have earned from it being a paid service.

Yeah true, getting recognized is truly special

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91