Promote Inkscape to Indonesian Viewer

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

This contribution is to promote Inkscape to potential interested people in my Facebook Page.
To help this platform to raise in Indonesia, I created a facebook page and promote Inkscape to potential interested people.
As we know Inkscape is open source graphics editor and become quite popular over the last few years. The source code of Inkscape can be found in github

Audience

The audience for my promotion in Indonesia (Jakarta and Bandung, West Java). The target of the audience is between 18-65 years.

Activity

This campaign, I do via My Facebook Page "Opencoffe" to promote Inkscape.
1.PNG

As you can see , the account of my facebook page is same with my steemit account. Please check below.
profil steemit.PNG

Link to Page Post Here

Link to Facebook Page Here

Results

The promote this post I have reach 9000+ viewers and 77 like from individual on the post.
2.PNG

Video Link

To prove my work, I have a video in youtube

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @hendria I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Wuihhh sadisss..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59