Promote The Perl Programming Language to World Wide

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

This is my second campaign contribution. This is a promote The Perl programming language to potential interested people in my Facebook Page. I created Facebook page and campaign this platform to raise in world wide. As we know Perl is open source programming language that proposed for text manipulation and become quite popular over the last few years. The source code of Perl can be found in https://github.com/Perl/perl5.

Audience

The audience for my promotion is located in Malaysia, Australia, India and Indonesia. The target of the audience is between 18-65 years age.

Activity

This campaign, I do via My Facebook Page "Opencoffe" to promote The Perl Programming Language.
perl1.PNG

Link to Page Post Here

Link to Facebook Page Here

As you can see , the account of my facebook page is same with my steemit account. Please check below.
profil steemit.PNG

Results

The promote this post I have reach 5000+ viewers and 14 like from individual on the post.

Video Link (Prove My Work)

(

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Explanation:
There is a rule: "The contribution should not contain any clear attempt to profit solely from a commercial perspective"

And as I don't think 5000 people worldwide need to be informed that Perl exists, I consider this contribution as a clear attempt to profit solely from a commercial perspective.

PS: did you know that Perl also has a for else clause available? Just like Python does! Cool huh!

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58