Need a logo for TelePost iOS App

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Repository

https://github.com/hitenkmr/TelePost

Details

TelePost allows users to view news that are the top headlines of the day according to their country. The news is fetched from the News API containing all the news and to let the user get to know what's happening around. In the future development, I am planning to include a new section that includes Steemit News that the users might be interested in.

Components

As TelePost is a News Application which allows users to watch hot, trending and top headlines of the day, I am looking for someone who can provide me a logo which might be interactive to the users using the app. As in the next part of the App, I am going to integrate Steemit News section which allows users to see trending news that is the part of Steemit.com, so the logo should also contain some pathway showing the Steemit look and feel. The logo should contain Transparent background and size must be 1024*1024 pixels.

Deadline

Contribution acceptance start from 4 june and stays till 5 june means that only contributions submitted between 4 June 00:00:00 and 5 June 12:00:00 (in UTC) may be considered because if i increase time frame then it will be difficult for me to choose one from too many contributions.

Communication

In case having something regarding the requirements and project you can add your comments in the issue section on GitHub repository or you can ping me on discord too(hitenkmr#2746).

Github

https://github.com/hitenkmr

Sort:  

This task request is now open.

Deadline: From 4th June 00:00 UTC to 5th June 12:00 UTC.

Only post your works into the comments and ask project owner for feedback. If your work gets accpeted by them, you will be asked to post officialy.

Hello @hitenkmr this is my contribution to your project, I'm presenting different options of the same logo design. I hope you like it.

The layers are a representation of news in a digital form. Colours represent the thematic diversity of the news. This icon can be easily animated in the app to signal the transition from one news item to another.

Captura de pantalla de 2018-06-05 00:36:24.png

Captura de pantalla de 2018-06-05 00:06:05.png

I prefer the proposal of simple lines, it is very direct and minimalist.

I really like your concept.

Excuse me @hitenkmr, when should I post my complete proposal?

Hi.
This is my proposal.
iOS-Icon-App.png

iOS8-icon-template-iPhone6.png

Regards. :]

I really like the logo. Thanks for the contribution.

Greetings! This is my proposal for your project, Suggestions is always accepted. Thank You

Hi Sir @hitenkmr here's my design proposal. Best regards!

@hitenkmr here is my proposal
telepost-proposal.png

Hello, I would like to contribute with this task request. This is my entry
TelePost Logo_Preview.png

Best regards, Moenawar.
Thank you indeed.

Simple wordmark TelePost logo, hope you like it. :)

Telepost.png

Hey @hitenkmr
Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
We’re already looking forward to your next task request!

Contributing on Utopian
Learn how to contribute on our website or by watching this tutorial on Youtube.

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Hi! This is my proposal.

tape2.png

tape.png

Thanks for the contribution.

Thanks to you for the opportunity! Can I do the full post now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68