Translation Microsoft Touch Develop into French [852 Words]

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Translation Microsoft Touch Develop into French [852 words]


Image Source : Link

Howdy everyone....
Today I want to make a contribution again like yesterday. I translated the Microsoft Touch Develop Project from 23 % to 27 % when completion. I choose the Translation repository and GitHub Microsoft Touch Develop at the following GitHub links https://github.com/Microsoft/TouchDevelop

Here are some picture taken from screen shots from translation process as the prove of my translations activity.

Translation process

Before Translate

After Translate

Translation Report

Thank you @utopian-io and utopian moderators that was teach and provide me the media in distribute writing hobby.

See My Profil



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

We discourage the use of any machine translator/google translation when contributing in utopian.io. Therefore, I notify you that you may get banned if you continue using machine translator.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

okay. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68