Chinese Simplified translation for Ancap-ch # Part1-2384 words

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

ANCAP is an open source project. There are many books and prose to be translated so that the articles can be placed on the online platform after the translation is completed. Project owners want to distribute this content around the world so that people around the world can read these books.

One of my translations is a book on moral principles, and I also find it rewarding to read.I believe it will be a very meaningful thing to translate these very interesting books into national languages.

Links related to the translation

Github Link to this Project:https://github.com/ancap-ch/from-en

My Github Profile:https://github.com/hushuilan

My Merged PR for this translation project :https://github.com/ancap-ch/from-en/pull/259

Source language

The source language of the project is English.

Translated Language

The target language is Chinese Simplified .

Number Of Words translated on this contribution:

I translated a total of 2384words.

Proof of Translation

My translation is illustrated in the following images.

ancap2.png

z1.png

z2.png

Proof of Merged PR for this Contribution

The first PR is 1080 words。I uploaded the second time for 1304 words in the second time before the current PR is merged, as be showed in the following image.
傲游截图20180210112610.png

Thank you for your attention,
@hushuilan



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @plokmi, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of betty007.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@betty007
Thanks so much~!!

Hey @hushuilan I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

鹰文,俺属鸡的,怕怕,看不懂哦。崇拜程序员,尤其女的。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69