My design "logo for Got 2 Go Auctions - logo design contest"

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone
How are you all? Hopefully healthy especially for those who read this blog wkwkwk🤣

got 1.jpg

Yesterday, I attended the logo design contest Got 2 Go Auctions at 99design.com. And Alhamdulillah finally I can win the logo design contest after I entered in the final round and worked on so many revisions wkwkwk🤣

WHAT IS GOT 2 Go Auctions?


We are an online auction website. We want to target everyone, it is an auction with variety of different categories such as home improvement, furniture, decor ect.

Well please enjoy the results of my design 😀 hopefully you like my design results 😁

Sketch of logo design

got 2 go full.jpg

That was the process of making the logo design Got 2 Go Auctions. Hopefully I can win the logo design contest again. And than hope you all can more spirit of work and get inspiration from my design this.

I created this design using CorelDraw X7.

DO NOT FORGET TO BE AWARE!
DO NOT FORGET TO PRAY!
ALWAYS TRYING!

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT AND ALL SEE YOU NEXT TIME😀

Sort:  

As your collegues mentioned, this is not a contribution to open source project, therefore it cannot be rewarded by utopian. Please dont use utopian-io tag unless you contribute to open source projects.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Utopian-io just for open source contribution, I saw your work is not open source and there is no Github repository.

You need follow the utopian rules before submit your contribution.

hello friend join steemschool today and learn more about steemit and how to make money https://discord.gg/MBKGUy4 thank you

@hypcomtiveart just browsing around and saw your artwork logo piece. Wow great explanation there, cool to read up your process here. I do digital artwork myself too so it's cool to learn from other Steemians like yourself! Upvoting your post to support. Hope we can stay connected and support each other's posts!

ohh of course, thank you bro😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75