Original Contribution - New Proposed Logo For "libreoffice.org"

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

A repair logo I had designed 10 minutes ago, is great and I really like this improved version. As for this logo I propose to libreoffice.org. LibreOffice is free and open source software, originally based on "openoffice.org.

Github : https://github.com/LibreOffice/core

Last version of design :

COVER.png


BASIC OF DESIGN.png


LLOGO VARIASIONS.png


SIZE.png


ORIGINAL VS NEW VERSION.png

Benefits

I was very confident when working on this project, so I got what I was looking for in a logo owned by "Libre Office".

In this improvement logo, I further clarify eating from a logo. That is from a spelling of "L" and "O" ie "Libre Office" and there is also a sign that the logo is about a project related to paper, notes, or specific documentation.

And the logo of this improvement I have proposed directly to libreoffice.org.

Tool

  • PC
  • Software Design (CorelDraw x7)

PROF OF WORK.png

Original File

Editable files | .svg | .pdf | .cdr | Font | TextConvert : Google Drive



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @iamfo I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43