You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Removing delegations from faucet abusers

in #utopian-io6 years ago

What a great post @crokkon. You did an awesome job and what a great contribution to the antiabuse Initiative. I want to personally thank for you making the pull request to remove the faucet delegations from this vote farm.
My eyes watered up when I got to that part of the post. It must have suddenly got dusty in my office? LOL
I have worked with @themarkymark on some vote farms and the SDL. Its very rewarding when you see those delegations removed! He does more than most on the platform to combat abuse.
More of us need to learn how to make pull requests.
Thanks for fighting abuse thanks for your help with the SFR bot.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, @iamstan, highly appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84