You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian Rules Update #9: CrowdIn Support & Moderation Quiz. Quality Over Quantity!

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

@utopian-io Hello to all Utopians, nice to Steem you! (especially to @freedom and @wackou :-)) Sorry if I'm (slightly) off the main topic, but I'm currently trying to sign up on Utopian.io (I've already written an article i'd like to share), and the Sign Up button on the Utopian.io home leads me to a "Page Not Found" screen (here: https://steemit.com/pick_account). Is it a bug, or new members admissions are they freezed for some period?

Sort:  

You no longer need to create a new steemit account. Just use your Steemit account and yoir active key from your wallet to log in.

Thanks a lot @eastmael! So I guess the erasing of the "Sign Up " button on the Utopian.io homepage has been considered :-)

It should remain there for Users who still don't have a Steemit account. I checked Utopian's homepage and see the problem. The new steemit URL is https://signup.steemit.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85