You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: October ‘18 STEEM Post Bench-Marking Report - Blockchain Business Intelligence

in #utopian-io5 years ago

My posts did worse solely because a massive delegation to a community I’m part of was withdrawn. That took about two thirds of my post rewards with it. It’s hard to personally compare month over month because of that. Especially since I also made some adjustments to compensate.

I really appreciate the data you’ve compiled here. I find some of it very surprising.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oh no....thats an awful pity and it happened to me too in a community i was in last year.

Thank you so much for ur feedback

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70