You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPlus 2.14.1 : Lots of small things!

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Would love to see it work on my ipad running Safari. If you’re doing android, seems reasonable. Any such plans?

I’ve loved using it on my laptop in Chrome, but don’t have access to it right now. It’s hard to go back to using Steemit without your plugin!

Sort:  

Hi @indigocean, Android will have the priority for a simple reason.
We want everyone to be able to access SteemPlus regardless of their economic situation.
Steem ecosystem has this formidable strength to gather users from all over the world, including developing countries. In these countries, cheap Android phones is often the main way to access the Internet. I believe that most people capable of purchasing an Apple can afford a computer, so in our objective to help as many as we can, we will prioritize Android.

Hope you ll understand our motives =)

Understand the motives and agree. But to be clear, you are saying there is no way I can use the app on my iPad, correct?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84