Add the "auto-save" feature on the PicsArt app

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Components

PicsArt app is an application that is used to edit photos on android. I started using it a few weeks ago, and I think the PicsArt app is great. and in my opinion there are still some features that can be applied to this amazingly PicsArt app. the component I want to add to the PicsArt app is the auto-save feature, which is not available in the PicsArt app.

Proposal

I want to the application picsart to apply my idea to add the auto-save on the application picsart. with the auto-save, we do not need to be afraid of the loss of our image we are edit if Android we died suddenly. I think my idea need to be applied to the application more perfect.

Mockups/Examples

  • Display PicsArt app for now
    Screenshot_2018-01-22-22-24-07-867_com.picsart.studio.png

  • Display PicsArt app if my idea implementation
    PicsArt_01-22-10.32.42.jpg

Benefits

usefulness or benefit of my idea is that all PicsArt application users can enjoy the auto-save feature. so users PicsArt application not to be afraid of the loss of the image being edited if Android died suddenly.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules. Your repository has no readme and license codes on github. Thanks

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75