You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemQA (beta release) - 2nd Progress Report

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi @didic,

Thank you for another insightful comment.
I never thought about the Quality Assurance acronym but now that you mention it I can see why it would come to somebody's mind with the name SteemQA.

Truth is that I have a very bad imagination when it comes to project names! :-)
I can't think of a better name for now but I'll ponder on this for the next few days.

What's probably more important is the name that I will give to the application running making use of this platform.
I will probably have to think about something better than StemQA for the STEM Q&A application. :-)

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67