You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Particle physics - Exercise 1b (Reconstructed event filtering, remembering C++ and VIM)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi @effofex,

I had a chance to review your code.
I must say it is very elegant.
I had no idea C++ had support for lambda functions now.
You also reminded me of some functionalities in the STL which I forgot about.

All this makes your code nice and compact.
I will definitely follow suit in the next exercises.

Thanks for that!

Sort:  

I'm glad it helped. I'm actually pleasantly surprised with how much the language has evolved over the years. I still don't have a personal use case for switching, but it's nice to know that if I ever need to, it won't be quite so painful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87