You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem dApps Analysis - October 2018

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hi, thanks for these regular reports.

May I point you at a new DApp called StemQ?
StemQ was launched last week and is a Q&A application for STEM subjects powered by the Steem blockchain.

The URL is: https://www.stemq.io

Thanks! :-)

Sort:  

Hey @irelandscape.

I just had a look at StemQ now. Looks good! And great to see more STEM on the blockchain!

At the moment StemQ posts won't show up in these monthly reports. I use the app field of the json_metadata of each comment/post from the blockchain to derive the application (e.g. "app":"steemit/0.1" gives me steemit) and I don't think that StemQ posts have this field set currently. So those numbers will be swimming in the big pool of "other". If you add the field I can fish them out automatically in future.

Oh I didn't know about that field!
Thanks for letting me know.
I will update the app shortly!
Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97