bug: post layout issue steemit vs. busysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I'm trying the new busy as a tester, I was surfing in my profile and I noticed that my last post was totally out of layout compared to the same one when I posted on steemit. You can't even read it!!
Please check it out and see if there is an issue
https://nd.busy.org/cryptocurrency/@irikefee/come-utilizzare-etherdelta-exchange-ita

Sort:  

@utopian-io has just super-voted this contribution at 50% Power.

@irikefee thanks for using https://utopian.io to contribute to the Open Source projects.

Voting this comment will help @utopian-io growing its power so to incentivise more contributions to Open Source projects.

I don't know buddy. I'm a tester not a coder! Probably the editor has a diffrent programming/viewing string and the post looks horrendous. I used markdown with some html codes. If someone need the original post source code to find out the issue, just let me know and I'll forward back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56