Sort:  

Hi.

I have upvoted you and following.

Please follow me and upvote my posts

Thanks

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Hi your post cannot be approve yet, it looks to me you are a new steem user. But you appear to have recently joined both utopian and crowdin. This leads me to suspect that you might be a duplicate account of another user. While this isn't explicitly banned by utopian, it is still discouraged by the community.

If moderators find such activity, they may consider taking action based on their intelect and do what is in the best interests of the utopian community.

if you are a duplicate, I would suggest you to stop contributing in this account and stick to your real account. This is just an assumption but I could be wrong.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75