Show on map option is not working in simple gallery

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Expected behavior

On applying the option show on map we should be able to get the desired result of the feature

Actual behavior

When we click on the show on map option a pop up message reflects, showing unknown location
I tried all the requisites which I found necessary

Like I put my GPS on but I was not able to use this feature even though.

How to reproduce

  • Download latest version of the app
  • Install it on your android
  • Launch the app
  • open any photo from your folder
  • apply show on map option.
  • Browser: simple gallery, latest version 3.8.2
  • Operating system: Android 6.0 redmi 4

Recording Of The Bug

If the bug can be recorded on screen, please provide a short video or an animated GIF, otherwise delete this section.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54