My contribution towards making utopian.oi a more mobile Friendly sitesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hello steemians
So once more I want to add some contributions that would make utopian.oi a more mobile Friendly site


Firstly I noticed that there was no drop down men for users who are visiting the site for the first time.
I think it should be added so they can navigate to the faq area and about

PicsArt_10-23-08.45.04.jpg


Secondly after clicking the drop down men I realised that there was no faq button or even about button, I think they should be added

PicsArt_10-23-08.47.13.jpg


Thirdly I think a chat button should be added to the right side of the site for easy redirection to steemit.com or to chat with the supported team

PicsArt_10-22-02.48.40.jpg


And lastly I think the decimal after the rep score should be visible

PicsArt_10-23-08.52.54.jpg


And that is all I have to say
All screenshots were taken using tecno camon C8

Thank you


Open Source Contribution posted via https://utopian.io

Sort:  

Hey @izuchukwu I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 11% Power!

Achievements

-You are using more images than the average for this category. Great!
Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one.

Well well
Had same ideas also
Well done

Thanks for noticing that too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64