Akeneo - Translation from English to Polish (Part 1)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

Akeneo is specialized in open source product information management, also known as PIM. Available under the open source license 3.0, the first public beta of Akeneo PIM was released in September 2013.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

I've translated to Polish, there are 76% of 80 935 words yet to be translated.

Number Of Words

1094

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1094

Proofread Words

I am a Proofreader of this project.

Here is a proof of my work:
image.png
image.png
image.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • was reported that the translation is pure google translaton.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hi!
My translations are not copied from Google Translate, I used it only for technical phrases.
As I know Google Translator using AI for translating English to Polish and thank people like me who correct Google Traslator. translations now that can traslate very good to polish. Thats the reason why traslations to polish created by people can look like pasted from Goole Traslator. If you don't trust me lets learn Polish and check it yourself.

Hey @ruah, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71