You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make a killing by front running the Utopian.io curation bot

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I like the idea that content over viewership is rewarded, but unless you are a coder or some sort of developer/designer I don't see the common folk being able to take much advantage of utopian.io. please correct me if I am wrong as I have just skimmed through a bit of the information on utopian.io

Sort:  
  1. You can contribute translation
  2. You can contribute ideas
  3. You can contribute bug report
  4. You can contribute documentation
  5. You can contribute analysis
  6. You can contribute visibility

Okay cheers. Seems some technical ability is still necessary but most can do analysis. Gonna look deeper into it. If you are receiving 3 million delegated sp then it is likely something that is worthwhile

bug reports are also very easy.

@jasonshick thanks or this info... I am common folk..lol great way to put it.. resteemed this post for those that can make use of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84