Steemia V0. 0.4 : user's web link on the profile not working

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Information

Expected behavior

I expect that when I click on web in my profile, the app should be able to redirect me to my website

Actual behavior

When I clicked on website, instead of redirecting me to my website, it remain just same place .

How to reproduce

  • after logging in to esteem version 0.0.4 with the required credentials

  • click on the 3 horizontal line at the top left hand side of the app,
    i.e. the Menu key

  • then click on my profile. Profile is between notification and bookmark.

  • when the profile loads, click on the INFO from the list under info, click on web

  • instead of redirecting your to the web address you have entered in the setting, it will carry out no action.

  • Browser/App version: steemia version 0.0.4

  • Operating system: Android version 8.1.0 Oreo. Techno Camon X

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97