How to create a 3D Steemit Coin in Blender - jbp's Blender Tutorials #1

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

jbp_Blender_Steemit_coin

Hello everybody!

This is the first part of my new Blender3D tutorial series.

In this video tutorial you will learn how to model your own 3D Steemit coin in Blender. Blender is a powerful open source 3D creation suit which can be downloaded here: Blender Download

You need this Steemit Logo .svg file in the tutorial.

Everything is explained in the video. If something is unclear, feel free to ask your question in the comments. Enjoy the tutorial and hopefully you learn a lot!

How to create a 3D Steemit Coin in Blender

The final end result of this tutorial can be viewed and downloaded here:

3D Steemit Coin by JCodes on Sketchfab


I hope you liked the tutorial. I am very grateful for any feedback!
Please leave a follow to stay connected!
Cheers :D


dliveoverlay2.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules.

  • No proof of work

Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hello
I updated the contribution with the current end result of the tutorial uploaded on Sketchfab: https://skfb.ly/6vz8S
I hope this is enough proof of work. I thought that a video tutorial, in which I show everything step by step, would be enough proof of work.

Here is also proof that this YouTube channels belongs to me:

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @jbp I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53