How to render the 3D Steemit Coin - jbp's Blender Tutorials #2

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

steemit3Dcoin_jbp

Hello everyone!

This is the second video of my Blender3D tutorial series. In the last video I showed how to model a 3D Steemit coin in Blender: How to create a 3D Steemit Coin in Blender

In this second video tutorial you will learn how to set up everything to create a final good-looking render of the coin. The Blender3D file from the last video is available on Sketchfab: 3D Steemit Coin by @jbp

You need this 360 degree image HDRI file in the tutorial.

Everything is explained in the video. If something is unclear, feel free to ask your question in the comments. Enjoy the tutorial and hopefully you learn a lot!

How to render the 3D Steemit Coin:


I hope you liked the tutorial. I am very grateful for any feedback!



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @jbp I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules.

  • please remove that "follow banner" plus other unnecessary greetings please
    Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
*[utopian-moderator]

Please this is last chance. Remove the banner at the bottom. The "follow me banner"

Do you mean the banner in the video?

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

We should collaborate on something:)

We can! Hit me up if you have a cool project :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54