You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Blender 2.80 Alpha 2 – Leading the way for the open source 3d graphics industry

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Great Post:) Haven‘t tried it out yet, so this was actually my first look and input on the new version. I wouldn‘t take the grammar critique too harsh as it‘s also hard for me to write in English and you don‘t really have an expert nearby who has the time to proofread everything before posting. Sometimes I can‘t even come up with simple sentences^^ I‘m german and I struggle a lot when it comes to writing a blog post.

Sort:  

Thanks for the support :)
Glad that it was informative. I recommend to try it out. Just download it, and it runs within the folder as .exe file. No need for installation.

No worries. Can‘t wait to try out EEVEE! Have been watching so many tutorials and vids about it last summer:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77