You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delayed Votes, A Feature I Want But Don't Need

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

This is probably the best ideas post we've ever had submitted to Utopian. You continue to amaze me in ways I never knew you were capable of, @espoem. I kinda want to staff pick this myself because I know it will be picked anyway!

The only thing that would make this better would be a tl;dr, something valuable when submitting a suggestion that a developer will want to look at immediately.

Sort:  

Thanks, let's see if the moderators pick it or not :D I believe that the team overseeing ideas have had high expectations for quite some time and thus making it more difficult to be recognised by other people. Anyway, the idea is there and I shared it some time ago in SteemPeak Discord and now in Busy one as well together with the link.

You are right that some TL;DR could be handy here as I start writing about the actual idea somewhere in the middle of the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86