Sort:  

Thank you. Please note that the request hasn't been approved yet.

Approval has been removed from utopian. now all contributions is supposed to be evaluated according to guidelines.
This my pull request:
https://github.com/JefPatat/SteemMakers/pull/26

Approval by utopian is never required for anyone to help out. But be informed that if a task request is not approved your work might also not get supported.

I commented on your PR, it seems you missed the point. The text does not match the process and the images certainly don't.

Please describe the process to follow the trail for someone completely new.

It really doesn't matter my work to get supported I'm just responding to your task request.
I've followed the old process and replaced the old login with steemconnect as you requested. but I think you need to clarify the process in summary or in points.

1-
2-
3-
etc...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69