You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advertising 101: Executing a Campaign in Five Simple Steps

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Google does not show me what I want to see. When I try to find a special website, it gives me a different website instead. I may find what I'm looking for maybe if I scroll down but they show some other things at the top. That is why I use http://DuckDuckGo.com and other alternatives because Alphabet banned me off YouTube and I was removed off Twitter and Facebook too many times. I like the ideas of promotion on the ghetto social networks but it is tough when people are banned from those websites. Thousands of people are banned from those places. Not only me.

Sort:  

Reddit?

your cookied Joey, try the incognito window of your browser, even using a proxy/vpn will help for bias on location

Facebook has censored me. The problem is that, mostly. Yes, cookies is another matter as well. I have used Firefox. The corporate social networks is rooted in a few places and that is my focus, is on the roots and not on all of the branches including the cookies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68