Getting to know utopian from it numerous outreach platforms

in #utopian-io6 years ago

U5drUUAoE2gncpwtMayGW3TgfY4c3oi_1680x8400.jpg
I've been seeing a lot of write-ups and tags talking about utopian on different social media platforms like instagram, twitter, steemit and lastly on facebook when I saw a post by @edikanefanga in his @steemituyo page introducing utopian to the people of Nigeria which I was deeply reached and educated.

My curiosity to know about utopian has made me learn that utopian is a site that is connected with the steem blockchain which rewards open source contributions especially good creative and original content and don't support copy and paste content.
It is managed by a lot of great intellects which rewards open source contributions.
From the little knowledge I've gathered from utopian today and more which I'm yet to acquire, I hope to become one of its great contributors. Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66942.28
ETH 3118.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78