You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much automation is on Drugwars with scripts and bots?

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hey, friend.🙂 First, uh, of course a HUGE thanks for the follow! Greatly appreciated. Then, i swing by your place to get to know you a bit....and this is the first thing i see. An amazing analysis with some great insight. I love reading ashers stuff. And, while in the middle of your post, for a second there thought i was reading him.(sorry, if thats offensive to you.)😁
Then i laughed my butt off when i dropped down to the comments...and there he is...the first guy, right on top. I'd love to say im surprised, but my grandpa always said,"money knows money boy, and smart men know smart men." So, not surprised....but really happy to see. Now i have an excuse to ramble to him too.


And as far as if theres bot or not, im okay either way. I keep all my accounts' resources below the "safe" line and i dont attack people. One, because it's just mean, and two, it just seems a horrible waste of resources.(just my opinions. 🤪) i try to just build build all the accounts as much as possible to help others. No time for yhe silly squabbling. 😂🤣 anyway, as i reread this, i noticed its starting to look more and more like a post. All thats missing is a picture. Oh, hang on i have one of those too....20190228_222441.jpg
Yep, me pretending to be Spiderman.... for my son. HAVE A GOOD NIGHT AND A GREAT WEEK BROTHER!
P.S. @abh12345 i was talking about you, so figured I'd tag you.😋

Sort:  

haha, thanks for your nice comment and I don't feel offended at all :) It's probably no big surprise that I found you via Asher as well. Ah, and great spiderman picture! :D

haha :)

Well I hope crokkon isn't too offended, and if so I will have to get better at copying his analysis work!

On the photo I can't quite fathom which way is up and can only conclude that you are performing a single hand stand :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82