My contribution to offer my version logo for "Qbit.io"

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

QBit is a reactive programming lib for building microservices - JSON, HTTP, WebSocket, and REST. QBit uses reactive programming to build elastic REST, and WebSockets based cloud friendly, web services. SOA evolved for mobile and cloud. ServiceDiscovery, Health, reactive StatService, events, Java idiomatic reactive programming for Microservices. Qbit.io

GitHub : https://github.com/advantageous/qbit

Last version of design :

Display visible in real usage

Benefits / Improvements

I want to customize the logo and I have created a logo for Qbit.io . I combine the letters "q" and the letter "b". I want to display both letters on the logo I have created because the two letters are qbit names, combining two letters will look special, and I do not connect the letters. "q" and "b" because if I connect the two it will look bad, by spacing slightly between "q" and "b 'will look interesting, see View seen in real usage.

  • Logos and icons can be seen clearly in different sizes

  • There are modern patterns

  • Looks more compatible

Proof of work

Tools

  • Pc

  • Corel Draw X7

Original files



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • No improvements

Your alignment is quite off-balanced.
Screen Shot 2018-03-18 at 19.11.29.png

Also it looks like you stretched the font before you convert it into shape, that's also is not a good habit.
Screen Shot 2018-03-18 at 19.14.06.png

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

thank mod

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73