The beginning (After my intrauterine adventure)

in #utopian-io5 years ago
I was born not long ago, very close to the year two thousand, I was very placidly sleeping in my private pool, where I ate, kicked and enjoyed the pleasure of growing up when suddenly I felt expelled to the outside, then a gentleman dressed in a disguise, which I later found out was called doctor, lifted me up by my feet face down and gave me a spanking that made me hurt to the innermost part of my smallness and caused me to cry to everyone's satisfaction there.

Then another one cleaned me and put his finger in my throat, making me expel what I had there and another very pretty lady ended up cleaning me and placing me safely in my mother's arms.

A bite in my stomach warned me that I was hungry and every time I wanted to be fed I screamed like the first time, so I discovered that crying served to attract attention and get pampered.

The first months I enjoyed sucking on my mother's nipple the tasty food from her, then they wanted to fool me by giving me to suck something similar and harder with a plastic flavor that said pacifier and sometimes I entertained doing the good one and other times I let it go so that it fell.

They immediately picked it up, washed it and put it back in, with time as athletes in constant training they were doing it faster and faster, so I stopped bothering them.

Everyone who got to know me exclaimed: "What a beautiful baby" and they made fools' faces so that they would believe them and I said to myself: "Adults are not very original" and it is not that I consider myself ugly but neither cute as they lie.

My mother has a neighbor who has hormonal problems or a crazy childhood because every time she finds me in bed the very lady takes my intimate parts and shakes them as if they were grapes saying a little words that I still do not understand, when I was very small I could not escape her but now I hide when I hear her.

I am trying to decipher the world of the greatest but I am still far from understanding it, they are so complicated and contradictory.

Once I felt very hot and someone said I had a fever so they decided to introduce a device in my anus, today I know it's called a thermometer, to corroborate the fact and incidentally rape me, because I guess they never imagined that I did not like it and if I had liked poor consequences of that because I would grow up being part of the third sex.

They put me in a bathtub with cold water, which paralyzed me leaving me almost infarcted, they gave me some bitter drops and finally they inserted a needle with a liquid through my buttocks making me scream in pain, as if it was my fault that it gave me a fever.

Other times they talk to me all half-heartedly and with aspects of fools when they want to call my attention, it seems that they are mocking my intelligence or that they think that I am stutterer, retarded or half animal.

Thank God I'm smart, I'm growing up fast and I've already learned to talk because it would have been frustrating if I did it the way I listened to them.

They used to let me fall all the time forcing me to walk, now they punish me because when I do I break something from time to time.

When I said my first word, everyone ran and jumped for joy, now they send me to shut up because it's rude to do it when they do it.

I have developed a special gift for drawing and writing, but it doesn't seem to be such a good thing because I get punished all the time because I do it wherever I can think of or when inspiration comes, the walls, the doors, the refrigerator, the furniture, etc. and with what I get first, they have decided to send me to school to get rid of my artistic works and to get away from my questions that seem to baffle them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59