You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian: 4 New Categories - New Search - New Bot - Almost 4 MILLION!

Hi @elear!

Hey, there is a way to translate the Utopian web? I can do the translations to Spanish language. I am also planning to do a post in spanish about Utopian (kind of a resume of all your posts including the rules) because I am pretty sure many of the spanish speakers on Steemit do not know about Utopian and we have a lot of developers and coders in the community that could contribute too :)

Just let me know if yes how I can start to do the contribution to the web. Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Vos dale y poné que esta todo bien! Subí directo a Utopian.io lo que se te ocurra en ese sentido. Si ves que la idea a vos te cierra y te parece buena ya está. Es aprobada! Que bueno verte por estos lados también, abrazo.

Si :) ya me di cuenta que es un poco "Libre Mercado" :) así me gusta!!!! Abrazote!!!

That will be nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80