You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got upvotes but no payout? An overview of the situation around the minimum payout threshold

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hi @crokkon many thanks for the statistical info on steemit and the voting and earning system. As a noob there is a lot to learn and it almost seems to get more complicated the more I learn. I've been told the learning curve is steep, but I'm getting fitter the further I climb.

And thanks to @paulag for directing me here to find out these details.

Sort:  

Hi @julianhorack, glad you found here! Yes, the learning curve is indeed pretty steep and there are a lot of things that happen in the background. But inner workings of Steem are a super fascinating topic - keep climbing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99