3d Logo for Audacity using Sketchup

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

MY PROPOSED 3D AUDACITY LOGO

audacity logo.png
Hi guys, this is my new logo design/icon for Audacity, a free opensource audio software or cross-platform that is mainly used for multitrack editing and recording. I used sketchup pro version for windows pc in designing this three dimensional logo.

AUDACITY LOGO(current/original)


image source




DESIGN PROCESS(screenshots from my workspace)



These photos right down below are some of the screenshots i took during my design process of this logo.
1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg

YOU CAN DOWNLOAD ALL THE FILES IN THIS LINK: CLICK HERE



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice upvote @tabris nice to meet you :)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Wow thanks alot :○

I love audacity i have installed on my desktop.

wow that's cool!

i've been inspired from your design dude @julstamban
btw, how did you find so many open source with the github too?
i'm a bit confused here :D

ohh you can just searched it on datamation and theres a lot of opensource software there :)

owh nice, it's a very fast response and i like it ^^.
following you now amazing designer :)

Thanks your comment are very much appreciated :)

Hello sir that was an excellent logo you made sir. Just wished I can do that :)

Hi @ankarlie you can try to learn sketchup or photoshop in just short time :) you can do it, almost any software can be easily learn its just one youtube away :D

yeah if you know the terms or what to search hahahaha. kudos to you kabayan!

hahaha thanks kabayan! just do search the basic tutorials always start there :)

Hey @julstamban I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 7% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Human Curation

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54