BOS WARS LOGO/ICON GRAPHICS CONTRIBUTION

in #utopian-io6 years ago

bos wars logo.png



This is my logo design for the Real Time Strategy Game or RTS "Bos Wars", which I designed through the use of Sketchup Pro 2017 version and rendered the image via vray 3.4. Basically I just put a bullet holes skin texture in the letters of the logo for it too have an ambiance or accent of a war. I wanted to contribute this logo that I designed with style of both simplicity and elegance lol.



SOME SCREENSHOTS FROM WORKSPACE



Let me show you some screenshots from my workspace of sketchup while I'm designing this logo. These photos are random screenshots although I might put the screenshots in chronological order, the letters are easily to input because sketchup have built-in insert letter function. And skin texture are not limited to what the software have inside you can import images from the internet or create a skin yourself then import it in the sketchup. And you can also edit the reflection, glosiness or even bumpiness in the vray asset editor.


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg




Thanks for viewing my contribution. You can download all the files here in this link: boswars



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Sipag naman talaga hehehe.

Haha oo kelangan magsipag magpapasko na hahaha

Namamasko po! :D

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.
I love your style of work, will follow you for your future posts.
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

wow Thanks, very much appreciated :D

Hey @julstamban I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 14% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Great post. Loved it. Thanks for sharing.
Regards Nainaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43